Jugendvorstand

Photo of Tobias  Klein

1 Jugendleiter

Tobias Klein

 tobias.klein@blasmusikverband-bb.de

Lindenstr. 18, 71149 Bondorf

 +49 (0) 176 801 884 67


Photo of Rainer  Bauer

2. Jugendleiter

Rainer Bauer

 rainer.bauer@blasmusikverband-bb.de


Photo of Melanie  Klein

Schriftführerin

Melanie Klein

 melanie.klein@blasmusikverband-bb.de


Beisitzerin

Marina Öhrlich

 marina.oehrlich@blasmusikverband-bb.de


Beisitzer

Paul Reiss

 paul.reiss@blasmusikveband-bb.de


Beisitzerin

Regina Storz

 regina.storz@blasmusikverband-bb.de


KJO-Vertreter

Photo of Nathalie  Alischer

KJO-Vertreterin

Nathalie Alischer

 nathalie.alischer@blasmusikverband-bb.de


KJO-Vertreterin

Jacqueline Bauer

 jacqueline.bauer@blasmusikverband-bb.de


KJO-Vertreterin

Franziska Stahl

 franziska.stahl@blasmusikverband-bb.de