Jugendvorstand

Photo of Tobias  Klein

1 Jugendleiter

Tobias Klein

 tobias.klein@blasmusikverband-bb.de

Lindenstr. 18, 71149 Bondorf

 +49 (0) 176 801 884 67


Photo of Stefanie  Ferazzi

2. Jugendleiterin

Stefanie Ferazzi

 stefanie.ferazzi@blasmusikverband-bb.de


Photo of Melanie  Klein

Schriftführerin

Melanie Klein

 melanie.klein@blasmusikverband-bb.de


Beisitzerin

Marina Welle

 marina.welle@blasmusikverband-bb.de


Beisitzer

Paul Reiss

 paul.reiss@blasmusikveband-bb.de


Photo of Sebastian  Gärtner

Beisitzer

Sebastian Gärtner

 sebastian.Gaertner@blasmusikverband-bb.de


KJO-Vertreter

Photo of Nathalie  Alischer

KJO-Vertreterin

Nathalie Alischer

 nathalie.alischer@blasmusikverband-bb.de


Photo of Jacqueline  Bauer

KJO-Vertreterin

Jacqueline Bauer

 jacqueline.bauer@blasmusikverband-bb.de


KJO-Vertreterin

Linda Brandstädter

 linda.brandstaedter@blasmusikverband-bb.de